Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Co-Curricular

Co-Curricular
Jeanette Garcia, JeanetteGarcia@cusd.com
CUSD Co-Curricular Activities

Visual and Performing Arts
Marie Lackey, marielackey@cusd.com

District Office Calendars

Assessment
Steve Adams, steveadams@cusd.com

CITI Kids
Carin Jackson, carinjackson@cusd.com

School Leadership
Kim Welter, kimwelter@cusd.com

Special Projects
Yolanda Gomez, yolandagomez@cusd.com

Elementary Schools

Bud Rank Elementary
Samantha Sanders, samanthasanders@cusd.com

Cedarwood Elementary
millieseverson@cusd.com, millieseverson@cusd.com

Century Elementary
cindynorman@cusd.com, cindynorman@cusd.com

Clovis Elementary
lauramorton@cusd.com, lauramorton@cusd.com

Cole Elementary
Donna Marr, donnamarr@cusd.com

Copper Hills Elementary
Regina Barajas, reginabarajas@cusd.com

Cox Elementary
Lorene Prandini, loreneprandini@cusd.com

Dry Creek Elementary
Jodi Winter, jodiwinter@cusd.com

Fancher Creek Elementary
Rosa Waterston, rosawaterston@cusd.com

Fort Washington Elementary
Sheila Cobb, sheilacobb@cusd.com

Freedom Elementary
Sherry Motte, sherrymotte@cusd.com

Fugman Elementary
Barbara Powell, barbarapowell@cusd.com

Garfield Elementary
Jami Ribera, jamiribera@cusd.com

Gettysburg Elementary
Ginger Bushnell, gingerbushnell@cusd.com

Jefferson Elementary
Clare Smith, claresmith@cusd.com

Liberty Elementary
Rachel Hagenzieker, rachelhagenzieker@cusd.com

Maple Creek Elementary
Heidi Lynn, heidilynn@cusd.com

Miramonte Elementary
Debbie Saunders, debbiesaunders@cusd.com

Mountain View Elementary
Brenda Hofmann, brendahofmann@cusd.com

Nelson Elementary
BJ Henry, bjhenry@cusd.com

Oraze Elementary
Suzi Erickson, suzierickson@cusd.com

Pinedale Elementary
Dina Rodriguez, dinarodriguez@cusd.com

Reagan Elementary
Tami Jay, tamijay@cusd.com

Red Bank Elementary
Shirley Kirk, shirleykirk@cusd.com

Riverview Elementary
Debbie Brooks, debbiebrooks@cusd.com

Sierra Vista Elementary
Stacey Brinkley, staceybrinkley@cusd.com

Tarpey Elementary
Cathy Ochoa, cathyochoa@cusd.com

T-K Elementary
Judy Cherrington, judycherrington@cusd.com

Valley Oak Elementary
Cindy Valentino, cindyvalentino@cusd.com

Weldon Elementary
Sandy Alonzo, sandyalonzo@cusd.com

Woods Elementary
Suzanne Smith, suzannesmith@cusd.com

High Schools

Buchanan High School
Ricci Ulrich, ricciulrich@cusd.com

CART
Alice Chute, achute@cart.org
CART

Clovis East High School
karennelson@cusd.com, karennelson@cusd.com

Clovis High School
dianegiovannoni@cusd.com, dianegiovannoni@cusd.com

Clovis West High School
maryloudion@cusd.com, maryloudion@cusd.com

Community Day School
Norma Kawano, normakawano@cusd.com

Gateway/Enterprise
donaharris@cusd.com, donaharris@cusd.com

Intermediate Schools

Alta Sierra Intermediate
Cathy West, cathywest@cusd.com

Clark Intermediate
terryrohlfes@cusd.com, terryrohlfes@cusd.com

Granite Ridge Intermediate
Janis Tatum, janistatum@cusd.com

Kastner Intermediate
Helen Reyes, helenreyes@cusd.com

Reyburn Intermediate
Jaylene Phillips, jaylenephillips@cusd.com

Help Text